Skip to content

I want one…

March 26, 2009

Like every little girl (and some boys) of the 80s, I had a My Little Pony. I didn’t love mine very much though, because it happened to be looking around a corner and not straight on. This was a defect I thought at the time and not, as I know now, something that made mine wonderfully different from the ones my friends had. It was unique. Special…

…Rather like these ones Mari Kasurinen has made. Save up your pocket money, though – they’re up for a whopping £330 each. my-little-pony-leiamy-little-pony-hansolo

3 Comments leave one →
  1. myopiniononstuff permalink
    April 2, 2009 7:02 pm

    I’ve already been banned from going near LEGO thanks to their depiction of ‘slave’ Leia in their Star Wars games, and now I’ll be having indecent thoughts about My Fucking Little Pony.

  2. May 6, 2009 10:50 am

    No offence, Badger old girl, but you’re The Lie Spider. You spin an intricate web of lies, get the likes of me to believe those lies, then trap me on your web of lies so you can feast on my trusting nature to fuel yet more of your lies.

    You’re a liar – that’s what I’m saying here.

  3. May 6, 2009 10:51 am

    buy me a laptop and i’ll be back nappers.

    it’s a fair deal, donchafink?
    xxx

Leave a Reply

