Skip to content

New! Look!

October 30, 2007

Welcome to the new-look BMTV!

Apologies for the lack in postings of late. I’ve had my knuckles wrapped at work for blogging on work time (they don’t appreciate me anyway) and it’s difficult to blog at home in the evenings when I’m knackered and all I want to do is sit on the sofa and eat cheese.

So I’ve decided to move to a weekly blog (with sporadic blogs in the week if I can a) be bothered and b) get on Mr Badger’s beloved pooter) mainly because I can’t keep up with posts now I’m not allowed to use the internet at work (the bastards).

So don’t forget to check back at the weekend!

BMx

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

