Skip to content

Ugly, no, no, no

August 17, 2007

So Girls Aloud’s Nicola Roberts is fed up of being the ‘ugly’ one of the band.

Well, maybe she should stop coming across as a sulky, stroppy, whinging cow and smile a bit. I saw a GA documentary a while ago (hey there was bugger else on and I was hungover) and her and Cheryl wouldn’t stop whining the whole hour… Gah!

Although, in Nicola’s defense, she was my fave when they were on Popstars: The Rivals and I do think she has a certain natural beauty to her. The others look like they all need make-up and a stylist, but Nicola looks very girl next door, which is nice.

Plus, I don’t think Lily Allen should be calling Nicola the ‘ugly’ one. Not when she looks like one of those chubby troll dolls in a poofy dress…

One Comment leave one →
  1. Bright Ambassador permalink
    August 18, 2007 6:27 am

    I must say, I think Nicola’s lovely. And those legs………

Leave a Reply

