Skip to content

Boring Brother

July 24, 2007

I’ve just been trawling through all my old posts, labelling them all for better searching (and because I’m anal and like categorising), and it struck me that I blogged a helluva lot more about BB7 than this year’s BB-fest.

It’s partly intentional this year, not to blog so much because I know a few of you get bored with the constant barrage. But it’s also because, quite frankly, I have nothing to say. Other than what I’ve already said, which is that I hate the way it’s turned into The Charley Show and that I don’t think I actually like any of the housemates this year (except maybe Brian. And the twins, but even they can be annoying).

Funny what difference a year (and some very bad production decisions) can do innit?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Swineshead permalink
    July 24, 2007 2:31 pm

    I’m glad you brought it up actually, as I’m barely allowed to mention it on WWM these days…

    Too right about the Charley show – last night she was cast in the best possible light and given 3 or 4 lots of good news in one day while Gerry, who’d she’d called a paedophile the previous day, was left alone to weep. it made me feel quite angry, actually.

    I’d like Gerry to win. He’s the only reasonable, intelligent person in there.

    What do you reckon though, Madge – if Charley’s not up for nomination this week shall we boycott it?

  2. Badger Madge permalink
    July 24, 2007 2:40 pm

    That’s my plan. I’m sure she will be after that huge fight the other night (seemed to involve most of the HMs).

  3. Swineshead permalink
    July 24, 2007 2:53 pm

    Yeah, but yesterday she was nice to everyone and even Chanelle conversed with her.
    I reckon Jerry will be up and possibly Tracey.

Leave a Reply

