Skip to content

She should be so lucky

July 11, 2007

Yes! I knew it’d all be OK. Didn’t I tell you it’d all be OK?!

Just saw a pic of the Xmas Who (with Kylie) and it looks fine. OK, I know you can’t tell much from a still, but I have every faith in the pint-sized cancer beaterer: she’ll be great. Remember, she was an actress first, singer second, and Charlene is still my favourite character in Neighbours (after Madge, obviously).

So yay to Kylie and roll on Xmas…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    July 11, 2007 3:13 pm

    i hope its a musical episode with kylie humming drum noises

  2. Clair permalink
    July 12, 2007 11:54 am

    Kylie’s character looks about as Edwardian as I am. Unless it’s the Titanic Of The Future.

  3. Badger Madge permalink
    July 12, 2007 11:57 am

    I had heard rumours that we don’t know WHICH titanic it is. But I think that’d be ridiculous even for RTD…

Leave a Reply

