Skip to content

Ooooooeeeeeeeee Ooooooooooooo Eeeeeeeeeooooooooo!

May 10, 2007

Sometimes (for me at least) working on a music tech magazine can be pretty dull. Because I’m not that technical, I can’t get excited about the latest Logic Pro update or a new delivery of a Roland SH-101 synth into the office.

But what I can get jumping-up-and-down, squealing-like-a-gerbil, open-mouthed, happy-as-Larry excited over this…

Call me a geek. I don’t care.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. B P Perry permalink
    May 11, 2007 12:21 pm

    I’ve just noticed you live in Bath. Am I right in thinkin’ you work for Future Publishing? If so, are you in a position to sort out their bloody accounts department? It’s a surprise the lot of ’em aint been firebombed … not that I would, I’ll make that plain.

  2. Badger Madge permalink
    May 11, 2007 1:35 pm

    Yes, because this is the place to talk about that sort if thing… Tsk.

  3. Rich permalink
    May 11, 2007 7:58 pm

    I’m a geek too, but not for Doctor Who. I’m a geek because I know that the presenter on that clip is called Tim Whitnall.

  4. Badger Madge permalink
    May 14, 2007 8:02 am

    Geeeeeekkkkk!

Leave a Reply

