Skip to content

Friday 13th – oooohhhhh…

April 13, 2007

Why today has been lucky:
I have a new boss and today was my first day working with him. Things are very positive so far.
I am in a good post-holiday mood (instead of the usual miserable one).
It’s Friday and therefore the weekend.

Why today was unlucky:
I good (work) friend of mine is away in Africa for about three months and it’s just a bit odd here without him.
I’m skint.
I’m missing Oxford. Lots.

But yay, here’s to the weekend. New Peep Show tonight (I never actually got into it but after Mitchell and Webb’s series I’m going to give it a go as it looks right up my street. Also, new Derron Brown who I luuuurrrrve. And new Have I Got News For You (which always makes me feel clever.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

