Skip to content

100 posts and not a wrinkle in sight…

November 22, 2006

Wow. 100 posts, eh? Who’d’ve thought I’d actually have the stamina (or the interest) to keep this going for that long. So to mark my centenary post, I’ve decided to give this ‘ere blog a bit of a lick and paint and have come up with a whole new look (well, I say new. I’m sure there are a good few out there who have come out with this colour/font combination from Blogger’s options, but hey). Thanks for all your comments and support, you’ve certainly made an old telly addict feel special – here’s to the next six months and beyond!

So welcome to the new improved BMTV. We might be old, but all the better for whinging, eh?

I’ll leave you with a classic quote from tonight’s IACGMOOH: Scott on the choice of kangaroo meat in the trial:
“I might eat the anus but I’m not gonna eat any of the other things.”

Indeed.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

