Skip to content

Hypocritical Bitch

July 7, 2006


I knew it. I KNEW IT. As soon as the words “never one of the lads’ mags” tumbled out of her plummy stuck-up little mouth, I knew that Grace would eventually do the deed in a desperate bid for fame and popularity. I just didn’t think it would be this soon.

How sad. How pathetic that this stupid holier than thou, up tight, public school, jolly hockey sticks, sloan whore would actually go back on her own much-touted morals just for a bit of wonga and (male) attention.

I’m actually seething… can you tell? To be honest, there’s so much I want to say about this little tart and her utter utter hypocrasy that I can’t actually be bothered. But if you want to know what I think on the matter, then visit my good friend Superficial Princess. She’s got it down to a T (which is more than can be said for our Gracey). [Thanks for the pic, too, luv!]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

